Homeschool RPC Week 2

Since I did homeschool last Saturday, I was supposed to post on what I did for Week 2 on Thursday. I’ll post it now, but quickly since I have to get back to work. 

FOR ENGLISH, I…

Continued reading the  The Railway Children. I wrote an essay when I finished the book:


FOR HISTORY, I…

Started the first World Tour in the class. We first stopped at Mesopotamia, then Asia Minor, then Greece, and finally Ancient Africa. I also had to write an essay for history (last picture, I promise.):


FOR MATH AND SCIENCE, I…

Did some Problem sets, and also reviewed addition word problems, addition with missing numbers, and addition word problems with missing numbers (Math). Then, I studied about Natural Gases and oil, some types of drilling and drills, and learned a little more about how natural gases and oil are extracted. Have a nice day, everyone!

Leave a Reply

