RPC Homeschool Week 3

For Week 3 in RPC Homeschool, I continued do the regular, English, History, Math, and Science. Here’s what I did over the week.

English

I finished doing the grammar section of my class, and went back on to the Literature side. I started Hans Brinker or the Silver Skates.

-History-

I finished the first World Tour for my class and started back to events from the Bible and such.

-Math-

We reviewed basics about multiplication, multiplication word problems, etc.

-Science-

We studied about volcanoes, and super volcanoes.


Hey everyone! Thanks for reading this review for last week’s homeschool! Sorry I didn’t do it earlier ¯\_ツ_/¯ I’ll be posting another review tomorrow (tomorrow is my review day, thanks to me doing Saturdays), so yeah! Have a nice day today!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

