If I were to Live Anywhere

Where would I live?

 

Well, honestly, I would only live in two places.

The first would be Paris, France. The only true reason I’d like to live there is because my mother has always wanted to visit it. So, me living there, I could invite her (invite: covering the ticket, etc), and she’d be able to see it.

The second would be anywhere in southern America. Maybe Texas or Florida? The reason I would live there is because it would always be warm, meaning rarely any signs of winter. I’m not a huge fan of the cold, so living down there would probably be best.

Leave a Reply

